Episodes (10)

What Life D-D-Doth
S01E01 · What Life D-D-Doth

Nov 04, 2007

When a computer virus leaks into the water supply people all over town are infected; and only Xavier can save them.

Chief Beef Loco
S01E02 · Chief Beef Loco

Nov 11, 2007

Xavier takes charge of a local street gang for a week, and attempts to change their lives for the better.

Weapons Grade Life
S01E03 · Weapons Grade Life

Nov 18, 2007

Xavier comes to the rescue of a curious youngster who gets in over his heart trying to impress his father. Things nearly blowup in their faces, but Xavier employs some quick think and tasty treats to avert catastrophe.

The 6th Teat of Good Intentions
S01E04 · The 6th Teat of Good Intentions

Nov 25, 2007

When a troubled woman loses her babies, Xavier has to insert himself into his own inner child to help him locate the lostlings. Unfortunately for all, Xavier finds himself on the wrong side of the law. But which side is that?

Pet Siouxicide
S01E05 · Pet Siouxicide

Dec 02, 2007

Xavier assumes the role of a pet in order to teach a brat a lesson in humility

World of Hurt, BC
S01E06 · World of Hurt, BC

Dec 09, 2007

In his efforts to find out who he really is, Xavier discovers a drawing of himself in a cave, seemingly made thousands of years ago. To investigate further, Xavier must travel back in time to when the drawing was made.

S01E07 · Bloodcorn

Dec 16, 2007

Know what this is about? Be the first one to add a plot.

Escape from Squatopian Freedom
S01E08 · Escape from Squatopian Freedom

Dec 23, 2007

Know what this is about? Be the first one to add a plot.

Signs from Godrilla
S01E09 · Signs from Godrilla

Jan 06, 2008

Xavier wanders into a desolate town, and, in trying to understand its past, gets caught in a web of possibilities involving a pastor's affair with a preaching gorilla.

Shakashuri Blowdown
S01E10 · Shakashuri Blowdown

Jan 13, 2008

Xavier must go head-to-head in an epic showdown.


Xavier: Renegade Angel Season 1 (2007) is released on Nov 04, 2007 and the latest season 2 of Xavier: Renegade Angel is released in 2009. Watch Xavier: Renegade Angel online - the English Animation TV series from United States. Xavier: Renegade Angel is directed by Vernon Chatman,John Lee,Marco Bertoldo and created by Vernon Chatman with Vernon Chatman and John Lee. Xavier: Renegade Angel is available online on HBO Max and HBO Max Amazon Channel.

The show follows Xavier, a rather strange-looking faun-like wanderer/seeker (complete with snake hand, backwards knees, a beak and six nipples) who is traveling across the land to find out the truth about his mysterious and uncertain origin. Xavier meets all kinds of different folk on his journey who he bores to tears with self obsessed tales about his life and his ability to "blow minds," and encounters rednecks who don't take kindly to his appearance. He speaks in a low, gruff, movie trailer-type tone that accentuates his narcissistic rambling. Although Xavier has a sense of morality and means well, he tends to cause havoc wherever he goes, attempting to help characters along the way, but unknowingly making situations worse due to total incompetence. In the pilot episode, we see in a flash-back that he burnt his house down as an adolescent whilst practicing a spiritual ritual. The fire killed his adoptive parents, yet he is totally oblivious that it was his fault, and is still out to find whoever is responsible. When asked if he has any powers, he is heard to say "powers are for the weak," yet the truth is that he has few, if any, as he is incapable of executing them efficiently.

As know as:

Xavier, Xavier: Renegade Angel, Ксавьер: Ангел изменник


United States



Stream Service:

Cartoon Network

Production Companies:

Cinematico, PFFR, Williams Street

Official Site:



Nathan Rabin
AV Club
Xavier boasts incredible comic density, packing every 15-minute episode with a giddy abundance of gags, ideas, and banter delivered at a rapid-fire clip.
by rottentomatoes, Dec 18, 2019

Cast & Crew

More Like This