Episodes (6)

Episode #1.1
S01E01 · Episode #1.1

Nov 18, 1990

Eustace and Jill enter Narnia and receive a quest.

Episode #1.2
S01E02 · Episode #1.2

Nov 25, 1990

A council of owls and the story of the lost prince. Eustace and Jill gain an ally.

Episode #1.3
S01E03 · Episode #1.3

Dec 02, 1990

The adventurers meet a lady and a strange knight. A blizzard rolls in and they enter the giant city of Harfang.

Episode #1.4
S01E04 · Episode #1.4

Dec 09, 1990

The adventures find out a horrible secret about Harfang and must escape. They end up deep under the earth and journey through the underworld.

Episode #1.5
S01E05 · Episode #1.5

Dec 16, 1990

Eustace, Jill and Puddleglum continue their journey through the underworld and meet a strange man.

Episode #1.6
S01E06 · Episode #1.6

Dec 23, 1990

Eustace, Jill, Puddleglum and Prince Rilian fight the witch then must escape from the underworld.


The Silver Chair Season 1 (1990) is released on Nov 18, 1990. Watch The Silver Chair online - the English Fantasy TV series from United Kingdom. The Silver Chair is directed by Alex Kirby and created by C.S. Lewis with David Thwaites and Camilla Power.

As know as:

Hopeinen tuoli, Der silberne Sessel, The Silver Chair, Chronicles of Narnia: The Silver Chair, Хрониките на Нарния: Сребърният стол(Bulgarian)


United Kingdom



Production Companies:

British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC), Morningstar Entertainment, WonderWorks

Cast & Crew

More Like This