Episodes (6)

Something That Fits
S01E01 · Something That Fits

Oct 01, 2011

MinDog preps for an audition; Metch gets fit and meets someone in the process.

She's Here
S01E02 · She's Here

Oct 15, 2011

MinDog is on the verge of booking a big one and Metch has good news.

Going Somewhere
S01E03 · Going Somewhere

Nov 01, 2011

MinDog comes clean then finds out she's going somewhere; Metch vs the internet - round one.

You Can't Hide
S01E04 · You Can't Hide

Nov 15, 2011

MinDog attempts to work things out; Metch is on the run.

Let It All Hang Out
S01E05 · Let It All Hang Out

Dec 01, 2011

Love is in the air. MinDog hits the beach and submits a creative audition.

What the What
S01E06 · What the What

Dec 15, 2011

Coming together. Parting ways. MinDog and Metch make decisions that change their lives.


Shitty Fabulous Lives Season 1 (2011) is released on Oct 01, 2011 and the latest season 2 of Shitty Fabulous Lives is released in 2012. Watch Shitty Fabulous Lives online - the English Comedy TV series from United States. Shitty Fabulous Lives is directed by Maechi Aharanwa,Amina Robinson and created by Maechi Aharanwa with Amina Robinson and Maechi Aharanwa.

As know as:

Shitty Fabulous Lives


United States



Production Companies:


Official Site:

Official Facebook

Cast & Crew

More Like This