Episodes (9)

Black Monday
S01E01 · Black Monday

Nov 05, 1988

Donald and his daughter Miranda must pick up the pieces after his wife and her mother desert the family to 'find herself'.

S01E02 · Grounded

Nov 12, 1988

Donald grounds Miranda for the first time, but neither of them sure what being 'grounded' entails.

Man in the Middle
S01E03 · Man in the Middle

Nov 19, 1988

Marcine feels left out when Miranda starts spending most of her time with Jack.

Miranda's Date
S01E04 · Miranda's Date

Nov 26, 1988

Donald is concerned and unprepared when Miranda is asked out on her first date.

All Through the Night
S01E05 · All Through the Night

Dec 03, 1988

Miranda, sick at home with a high fever, begins to have some strange dreams.

Home for the Holidays
S01E06 · Home for the Holidays

Dec 10, 1988

Miranda and Donald's attempt to spend Christmas away from home, and memories of Mom, are thwarted by a snowstorm.

Marcine Shoplifts
S01E07 · Marcine Shoplifts

Dec 31, 1988

Marcine gets Miranda in trouble when she is caught shoplifting.

Russell's Broken Heart
S01E08 · Russell's Broken Heart

Jan 01, 1988

Miranda is thrilled while Donald is stunned when Uncle Russell announces his engagement.

One Night Stand
S01E09 · One Night Stand

Jan 01, 1988

Know what this is about? Be the first one to add a plot.


Raising Miranda Season 1 (1988) is released on Nov 05, 1988. Watch Raising Miranda online - the English Comedy TV series from United States. Raising Miranda is directed by John Whitesell,James Widdoes,John Pasquin and created by Martha Williamson with James Naughton and Royana Black.

As know as:

Raising Miranda, Entering Miranda(English), Entering Miranda


United States



Cast & Crew

More Like This