Episodes (5)

Episode #1.1
S01E01 · Episode #1.1

Sep 05, 2012

Charmian Powell meets Ronnie Biggs on a train. As Ronnie is a petty criminal, Charmian's headmaster father does not approve and forbids her to see him. In love, she leaves home, steals from her employer, and goes on the run with Ronnie.

Episode #1.2
S01E02 · Episode #1.2

Sep 12, 2012

Ronnie returns from his tree-felling job and Charmian realizes that he has been involved in the Great Train Robbery. This is confirmed when he shows her his share: £147,000.

Episode #1.3
S01E03 · Episode #1.3

Sep 19, 2012

Urged by Ron to do "whatever it takes" to keep herself happy, Charmian embarks on an ill-advised affair with Alan.

Episode #1.4
S01E04 · Episode #1.4

Sep 26, 2012

Ron's picture appears in an Australian magazine. They decide that he doesn't look different enough and feel like they have no alternative but to up sticks again.

Episode #1.5
S01E05 · Episode #1.5

Oct 03, 2012

As Ron begins a new life in Rio, Charmian makes the best of things as a single mother in Melbourne. But tragedy strikes when their eldest son Nicky is killed in a car accident.


Mrs Biggs Season 1 (2012) is released on Sep 05, 2012. Watch Mrs Biggs online - the English Crime TV series from United Kingdom. Mrs Biggs is directed by Paul Whittington and created by Jeff Pope with Sheridan Smith and Daniel Mays.

As know as:

Миссис Биггс, Mrs Biggs(English), 比格斯夫人, Mrs Biggs


United Kingdom



Production Companies:

December Films, ITV Studios

Cast & Crew

More Like This