Episodes (6)

Episode #1.1
S01E01 · Episode #1.1

Nov 06, 1983

10-year-old Fanny Price is shipped from her large and impoverished family to live with wealthier relatives where she's raised as a second-class citizen.

Episode #1.2
S01E02 · Episode #1.2

Nov 13, 1983

Fanny has grown up to be an indispensable member of the household at Mansfield Park. During Sir Thomas's absence abroad, the glamorous Crawfords from London stay in the neighborhood, to the delight of almost everyone.

Episode #1.3
S01E03 · Episode #1.3

Nov 20, 1983

Tom and the others want to perform a play in the billiard room but Edmund is against it as their father, still absent, wouldn't care for it.

Episode #1.4
S01E04 · Episode #1.4

Nov 27, 1983

Henry decides to make a play for Fanny, Fanny's brother William drops by on leave from the Navy, and, with both daughters gone, Sir Thomas throws a ball for Fanny.

Episode #1.5
S01E05 · Episode #1.5

Dec 04, 1983

Henry would marry Fanny. To this end he's seen to William's promotion in the Navy, but Fanny will have none of him.

Episode #1.6
S01E06 · Episode #1.6

Dec 11, 1983

As Fanny visits her parents, calamity befalls the Bertrams: Henry runs off with Maria, Tom lies sick with fever and abandoned by his friends, and Edmund glimpses Mary's true character.


Mansfield Park Season 1 (1983) is released on Nov 06, 1983. Watch Mansfield Park online - the English Drama TV series from United Kingdom. Mansfield Park is directed by David Giles and created by Jane Austen with Anna Massey and Angela Pleasence. Mansfield Park is available online on BritBox and BritBox Amazon Channel.

As know as:

Mansfield Park(English), Kasvattitytön tarina, Mansfield Park - Kasvattitytön tarina(DVD Title), BBC Classic Serial Mansfield Park, Mansfield Park


United Kingdom



Production Companies:

British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC), Lionheart Television International

Cast & Crew

More Like This