Decoding the God and the Religion - (Volume-1) full movie is released on Nov 28, 2020. Watch Decoding the God and the Religion - (Volume-1) online - the English Mystery movie from India. Decoding the God and the Religion - (Volume-1) is directed by Akhil Rajendra and created by Akhil Rajendra with Akhil Rajendra and .

This series is based on highly acclaimed and appreciated book 'Decoding The God and The Religion' - (Volume -1), written by Akhil Rajendra. Videos are about the headings of its ten chapters, explained by the author himself. 'Decoding the God and The Religion' -(Volume-1), has ten chapters, which has headings to explain further, chapter one is 'My Note' and 'My Gratitude'. Chapter two is about "Who are we 'Human Kind'? where author gives brief introduction of our existence on this planet with heading as The Universe, The Solar System, The Earth, Origin of Life on Earth, Various, Species on planet Earth, The Human Evolution Chapter three is about The God, where author explains about the Idea of God, when it is said that "God is One" and What is 'God'. Chapter four is about The Religion, where author explains about the Religion, Religion as The Operating System in Human mind, considering brain as it software, Dharma, Bigotry and its Root, Death and After Death and Karma. Chapter five is about the Scriptures, where author explains about scriptures and then various scriptures as, Vedas, Upanishads, Other Important Scriptures and Bhagwat Gita. Chapters Six is about The Meditation, where author explains about The Meditation, The Prayers, The Mantras, Mantra Meditation, Mantra Chanting, Importance of Sanskrit Language, Requisite to say Mantras, Beeja Mantras, Chakra Beeja Mantra, Aham Brahmasmi and Worships. Chapter seven is about The Symbolism, where author explains about Om, Swastika, Poornakumbh, Naiveda, Saffron, Lotus, Conch, Bell, Deities and Temples. Chapter Eight is about The Duties, where author explains about Five Daily Duties, Five Compulsory Duties, Ten Observances, Varna Dharma (Professional Duties) Varna Duties and Ashrama Dharma (Family obligations). Chapter nine is about Customs, where author explains about Meanings of Samsakarra, The Cow, Lights (Deepa), Coconut, Touching The Feet, Namaste, Tilak, Offering (Bhog), Sprinkle of Water, Bhasma (Ash), Homa(Havan), Apology, Tulasi, Aarti, Kalava, Janeyu, The Shikha and Om Shanti. Chapter Ten is about Festivals, where author explains about the main festivals, starting from the Principles of Vedic Time, Makar Sankranti, Vasant Panchami, Mahashiv Ratri, Holi, Rama Navami, Ugadi or Vishu, Hanuman Jayanti, Guru Purnima, Onam, Raksha Bandhan, Krishna Janmashtami, Navratri, Dussehra, Karvachauth, Deepavali and Gita Jayanti.

As know as:

Decoding the God and the Religion - (Volume-1)





Production Companies:

Ishaan Creations

Official Site:

Main Page

Cast & Crew

More Like This