Nowhere Boys

Nowhere Boys Trailer & Clips

All Season (4)

 Season 4

In the final series, the Nowhere Boys are back more powerful than ever and with an unlikely new member. But the new-year brings their most dangerous threat yet – an enemy capable of destroying the entire multiverse.

 Season 3

Know what this is about? Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 2

The Nowhere Boys have found their way home, but Felix, Jake, Sam and Andy soon discover the adventure doesn't stop just because they're back. As they experiment with their new and unpredictable powers over earth, wind, fire and water, the boys realise they aren't the only ones who crossed back to this universe.

 Season 1

Four year ten students-Jake, Felix, Andy and Sam-are grouped together during a school orienteering excursion at the Bremin Ranges National Park and get lost. After getting caught in an unexpected storm, the boys spend the night in the forest. When they return home the next morning, the boys get chased by a furious tornado and discover that some strange things have happened; Felix's disabled brother Oscar can walk, Andy's sister Viv owns his room, and Jake cannot get into his house.

Cast & Crew


Nowhere Boys is released in 2013 and the latest season 4 of Nowhere Boys is released in 2018. Watch Nowhere Boys all seasons full episodes online - the English Adventure TV series from Australia. Nowhere Boys is directed by Sian Davies,Nicholas Verso,Craig Irvin,Alister Grierson and created by Tony Ayres with Darci McDonald and Nicholas Coghlan. Nowhere Boys is available online on Apple TV and Amazon Video.