Nasty Suicide

Nasty Suicide

actor, composer, soundtrack

Nasty Suicide was born on Feb 27, 1963 in Finland. Nasty Suicide's big-screen debut came with Ruisrock - 40 vuotta rockia ja rakkautta directed by Antti Kuivalainen in 2011.

Nasty Suicide was born on February 27, 1963 in Sipoo, Finland. He is an actor and composer, known for Michael Monroe: Dead, Jail or Rock 'N' Roll (1989), Yle Live: Michael Monroe (2012) and Samantha Fox: Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me) (1986).

  • Birthday

    Feb 27, 1963
  • Place of Birth

    Sipoo, Finland