Mike Amigorena

Mike Amigorena

actor, soundtrack

Mike Amigorena was born on May 30, 1972 in Argentina. Mike Amigorena's big-screen debut came with Tiempofinal - Season 1 directed by Sebastián Borensztein in 2000, strarring 5 episodes, 2000-2002. Mike Amigorena is known for Las 13 esposas de Wilson Fernández directed by Gastón Portal, Mónica Antonópulos stars as 8 episodes, 2014 and Andrea Carballo as 7 episodes, 2014. Mike Amigorena has got 1 awards and 4 nominations so far. The most recent award Mike Amigorena achieved is Premios Martín Fierro. The upcoming new movie Mike Amigorena plays is Don't Cry for Me England which will be released on May 31, 2018.

Mike Amigorena was born on May 30, 1972 in Maipú, Mendoza, Argentina. He is an actor, known for Los exitosos Pells (2008), Miss Tacuarembó (2010) and Todos los hombres son iguales (2016).

  • Birthday

    May 30, 1972
  • Place of Birth

    Maipú, Mendoza, Argentina
  • Also known

    Mox, Ricardo Luis Amigorena

Known For


1 wins & 4 nominations

Premios Martín Fierro
Leading Actor in a Comedy Program (Actor protagonista de comedia)
Winner - Premio Martín Fierro

Movies & TV Shows

TV Shows