Hiroshi Abe

Hiroshi Abe


Hiroshi Abe was born on Jun 22, 1964 in Japan. Hiroshi Abe's big-screen debut came with Saga of the Phoenix directed by Ngai Choi Lam in 1989, strarring Kujaku. Hiroshi Abe is known for After the Storm directed by Hirokazu Koreeda, Hiroshi Abe stars as Shinoda Ryôta and Yôko Maki as Shiraishi Kyôko. Hiroshi Abe has got 5 awards and 2 nominations so far. The most recent award Hiroshi Abe achieved is International Drama Festival in Tokyo. The upcoming new movie Hiroshi Abe plays is The Garden of Evening Mists which will be released on Jan 16, 2020.

Hiroshi Abe was born on June 22, 1964 in Kanagawa, Japan. He is an actor, known for Still Walking (2008), Gojira ni-sen mireniamu (1999) and Après la tempête (2016).

  • Birthday

    Jun 22, 1964
  • Place of Birth

    Kanagawa, Japan
  • Also known

    阿部宽, 아베 히로시, 阿部寛

Known For


5 wins & 2 nominations

International Drama Festival in Tokyo
Best Performance by an Actor
Winner - Tokyo Drama Award
Shitamachi Rocket (2015)
Awards of the Japanese Academy
Best Actor
Winner - Award of the Japanese Academy
Show more

Movies & TV Shows

TV Shows