Elsa May Averill

Elsa May Averill


Elsa May Averill was born on Aug 18, 1981 in Belgium. Elsa May Averill's big-screen debut came with Timboektoe directed by Dave Schram in 2007.

Elsa May Averill was born on August 18, 1981 in Bruges, Belgium. She is an actress, known for De storm (2009), Wonderbroeders (2014) and A Day Will Come My Future Will Be Your Past (2015).

  • Birthday

    Aug 18, 1981
  • Place of Birth

    Bruges, Belgium

Movies & TV Shows