Dino Morea

Dino Morea

actor, producer

Dino Morea was born on Dec 09, 1975 in India. Dino Morea's big-screen debut came with Captain Vyom - Season 1 directed by Ketan Mehta in 1998, strarring Sonic Lord of Soundwaves. Dino Morea is known for Solo directed by Bejoy Nambiar, Dulquer Salmaan stars as Rudra and Dhansika as Radhika. Dino Morea has got 3 awards and 2 nominations so far. The most recent award Dino Morea achieved is IWM Digital Awards. The upcoming new tvshow Dino Morea plays is Kaun Banegi Shikharwati - Season 1 which will be released on Jan 07, 2022.

Dino Morea was born on December 9, 1975 in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. He is an actor and producer, known for The Empire (2021), Happy New Year (2014) and Om Shanti Om (2007).

  • Birthday

    Dec 09, 1975
  • Place of Birth

    Bangalore, Karnataka, India
  • Also known

    डीनो मोरिया

Known For


3 wins & 2 nominations

IWM Digital Awards
Most Popular Negative Character in a Web Series
Winner - Popular Award
Indian Television Academy Awards, India
Best Supporting Actor - Drama (OTT)
Winner - OTT Award
Most Popular Actor - OTT
Winner - OTT Award
Show more

Movies & TV Shows

TV Shows